Ansprechpartner Jugendabteilung

 
 
Geschäftsstelle
Marco Arndt geschaeftsfuehrer@fsv-kappelrodeck.de  
77876 Kappelrodeck    
     
     

Jugendleitung

Jugendleiter    
Jochen Berger 07842/994504  
  jugendleiter@fsv-kappelrodeck.de  
     
1. Stellvertreter    
Marc Siefermann 0160/90631279  
  marc.siefermann@telekom.de  
     
2. Stellvertreter    
Franz Faller 07842/994919  
  faller-franz@t-online.de  
     
Sportliche Leitung
Werner Zink 0171/2197000  
  wernerzink@aol.com  
     
Management
Organisation und Sponsoring
Bernd Schindler 07842/441  
  0170/4150441  
 

immobilien.schindler@web.de

 
 

 

 
Beschaffung, Pass- und Meldewesen und Presse
Thomas Weisenbach 07842/994871  
  0175/8444888  
  thomas.weisenbach@t-online.de  
     
Platzwart    
Gerhard Volz 0176/57915376  
  g.volz123@gmail.com  
     
Elternvertreter    
Markus Jülg markus.juelg@t-online.de  
Jürgen Scmälzle juergen-schmaelzle@web.de  
Bernd Schindler immobilien.schindler@web.de  
     
Kasse    
Kassenverwaltung    
Sven Krumm skrumm8@web.de