Ansprechpartner Jugendabteilung

none

 

Geschäftsstelle

Marco Arndt
77876 Kappelrodeck


geschaeftsfuehrer@fsv-kappelrodeck.de

 

Jugendleitung

Jugendleiter

Jochen Berger

 

 

07842 994504
jugendleiter@fsv-kappelrodeck.de

 

 

1.Stellvertreter
Marc Siefermann

07842 98595

0171 6829506

marc.siefermann@telekom.de

 

 

2.Stellvertreter
Franz Faller

 

07842 994919   
faller-franz@t-online.de

 


 

Platzwart

Markus Wiegert

07842 3456

0151 12524365
m.wiegert@t-online.de

 

Sporthaus

07842 2400

 

Management

Organisation und Sponsoring

Bernd Schindler

07842 441

0170 4150441

immobilien.schindler@web.de

 

   

Beschaffung, Pass- und Meldewesen und Presse

Thomas Weisenbach

07842 994871
0175 8444888
thomas.Weisenbach@t-online.de

 

Elternvertreter

 

Markus Jülg

07842 98720

0173 1784610

markus.juelg@t-online.de

 

Jürgen Schmälzle

 

 

 

Bernd Schindler

07842 60119
juergen-schmaelzle@web.de

 

 

07842 441

0170 4150441

immobilien.schindler@web.de

 

Kasse
Kassenverwaltung

Sven Krumm

07842 3676
0170 2033975
skrumm8@web.de